Logo Dr Bayol

Aesthetic and plastic surgeon – Physician specialized in Aesthetic and anti-aging treatment - Switzerland

DR. JEAN-CHARLES BAYOL (MD)

Recognized by the Swiss Medical Federation in Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery, Dr. Jean-Charles Bayol (MD) is a physician and a cosmetic plastic surgeon for over 10 years. Expert in aesthetic surgery and anti-aging facial medicine, Dr. Jean-Charles Bayol also specializes in surgery of the silhouette, treatment of baldness and hair transplant in Switzerland.

With a true passion for his craft, deeply invested in the future and the progress promised by surgery and aesthetic medicine, Dr. Jean-Charles Bayol is an active member of the scientific and learning societies who participates to multiple conferences and inter-professional meetings.

 

Taking care of you

Taking care of you

Medical treatment and confidentiality

Doctor Jean-Charles Bayol puts his talent and know-how at the service of the most prestigious medical centers and clinics in Switzerland, practicing any type of cosmetic surgery in the famous and luxurious establishment Laclinic in Montreux created in 2002 by Dr. Michel Pfulg (MD).

He also works as a referent surgeon within the surgical team of HAIRMEDICAL for any cosmetic surgery hair transplants. HAIRMEDICAL is based in Laclinic Montreux but also in the Beauty Suite in the heart of Lausanne and 30 minutes from Geneva.

 

Plastic surgery

cosmetic surgery

Plastic, reconstructive and cosmetic surgery.

To improve one’s physical appearance, to rejuvenate, hide a defect or end a complex, there are many reasons that lead to acts of aesthetic surgery. For the result to fulfil your expectations, Dr Jean-Charles Bayol will help you to mature your project and will accompany you throughout the whole process.

Whether it is your face, your breast, or your silhouette, the advocated cosmetic surgery techniques used by Doctor Jean-Charles Bayol are soft, natural, effective and guarantee a sustainable and harmonious result.

 

Aesthetic medicine and anti-aging treatment

COSMETIC AND ANTI-AGING TREATMENTS

Minor interventions and natural results

Aesthetic and anti-aging medical care delays the effect of time. It helps reducing wrinkles and fine lines, improves the skin radiance and restores volume to the face.
Simple, light and soft, the care provided by Dr. Jean-Charles Bayol are effective and the result of the latest technologies and medical advances.

 

Hair

hair

Guaranteed final results

Hair loss is most often caused by genetic and hormonal reasons. However, smoking, stress and pollution are factors favoring hair loss. If the phenomenon is more common among men, women may also be afflicted, causing a real discomfort.
The discovery and development of hair transplantation also called capillary implant has revolutionized cosmetic surgery of baldness and provides optimal and natural results.

News

Contact

contact us

Information request

Doctor Jean-Charles Bayol, physician and plastic surgeon welcomes you in the best Swiss institutions in Montreux, Geneva and Lausanne.

LACLINIC MONTREUX
Docteur Jean-Charles Bayol

Avenue de Collonge 43
1820 Montreux-Territet
T. +41 21 989 70 00
F. +41 21 966 70 10

contact@dr-bayol.ch

Logo Docteur Bayol

CHIRURGIEN ESTHÉTIQUE ET PLASTIQUE EN SUISSE

DOCTEUR JEAN-CHARLES BAYOL

Le Dr Jean-Charles Bayol est qualifié par la Fédération Médicale Helvétique en Chirurgie Plastique, Reconstructive et Esthétique et diplômé de l’Université Paris VI.

Depuis plus de 10 ans il met à votre service ses compétences et son expérience, tout particulièrement en chirurgie et médecine esthétique et anti-âge du visage, de la calvitie, mais aussi de la silhouette et de la poitrine en Suisse.

Praticien passionné par son métier et engagé dans la recherche scientifique, le Dr Bayol est à la pointe des progrès techniques utilisés en médecine et chirurgie esthétique et vous assure ainsi une prise en charge d’excellence.

VOTRE PRISE EN CHARGE

Image Prise en charge

ACCOMPAGNEMENT ET CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Le Docteur Jean-Charles Bayol met son talent et son savoir-faire au service des plus prestigieux centres médicaux et cliniques Suisse. Ainsi, pour tout type d’intervention de chirurgie esthétique, il exerce dans le célèbre et luxueux établissement Laclinic à Montreux, créé en 2002 par le Docteur Michel Pfulg.

Il intervient également en tant que Médecin référent au sein de l’équipe médico-chirurgicale de HAIRMEDICAL,  pour toute intervention de chirurgie esthétique de greffes capillaires.

HAIRMEDICAL est basé simultanément à Laclinic Montreux et Forever Laser Institut à Genève, prestigieux cabinet créé en 1997 par le Docteur Luigi Polla.

CHIRURGIE ESTHÉTIQUE

Image Chrirurgie Plastique

CHIRURGIE PLASTIQUE, RECONSTRUCTIVE
ET ESTHÉTIQUE

Embellir son apparence physique, rajeunir, masquer une imperfection ou mettre fin à un complexe… Nombreuses sont les raisons qui conduisent aux actes de chirurgie esthétiques. Parce que cette décision n’est pas anodine et pour que le résultat vous apporte le mieux-être escompté, le Docteur Jean-Charles Bayol vous aide à mûrir votre projet et vous accompagne tout au long du processus.

Qu’il s’agisse du visage, de la poitrine ou de la silhouette, les techniques de chirurgie esthétique prônées et employées par le Docteur Jean-Charles Bayol sont douces, naturelles, efficaces et garantissent un résultat durable et harmonieux.

MÉDECINE ESTHÉTIQUE ET ANTI-ÂGE

Image Medecine Esthetique Et Anti-age

INTERVENTIONS LÉGÈRES ET RÉSULTATS NATURELS

Les soins de médecine esthétique et anti-âge retardent l’effet du temps. Ils permettent d’atténuer les rides et les ridules, d’améliorer l’éclat de la peau, de redonner du volume au visage…

Simples, légers et doux, les soins prodigués par le Docteur Jean-Charles Bayol sont efficaces et le fruit des dernières technologies et avancées médicales.

CHEVEUX

Image Cheveux

RÉSULTATS GARANTIS ET DÉFINITIFS

La perte de cheveux a le plus souvent une cause génétique et hormonale. Cependant, le tabac, le stress et la pollution sont des facteurs favorisant la chute. Si le phénomène touche plus fréquemment les hommes, les femmes peuvent aussi y être sujettes, provoquant un véritable mal-être.

La découverte et le développement de la greffe de cheveux, que l’on appelle encore implant capillaire a révolutionné la chirurgie esthétique de la calvitie et permet d’obtenir des résultats optimaux et naturels.

Actualité

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Image Contactez-nous

DEMANDE DE RENSEIGNEMENTS

Le Docteur Jean-Charles Bayol, médecin et chirurgien esthétique et plastique vous
accueille dans les meilleurs établissements suisses à Montreux, Genève et Lausanne.

LACLINIC MONTREUX
Docteur Jean-Charles Bayol

Avenue de Collonge 43
1820 Montreux-Territet
T. +41 21 966 70 00
F. +41 21 966 70 10

contact@dr-bayol.ch